A Teacher

I felt very humble to receive gifts from some of our learners. This was one of my favourites. She made personalised mugs for us with such a lovely message.

"A teacher is a compass that activates the magnets of curiosity, knowledge & wisdom in the pupils."

I also found another saying from one of my collegues.

"The best teachers are those who show you where to look, but don't tell you what to see."

Both excellent words I will have to live by next year. I better bookmark this page!

Another very busy and stressful day in my office. Our internet is down and I am desperate to complete all my work as its our year end!

Well, I guess there is nothing you can do but:

Keep calm and solve problems! Or better yet: Keep calm and Love Teaching!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.