My Magic Kingdom

By HRHCinderella

Beading Project 2

These are the gifts I made for my collegues at school. I also made these Angels.
They were so appreciative especially when they realised I had made them myself.

The day turned out to be hectic with preparations for our awards evening tonight. I had to quickly print extra certificates and programmes on a different machine as the toner ran out. Everybody else was in a flap but I knew I had it under control.

I met Mr G to view some properties across the dam. Its time to make some decisions!

We had the two boys with us and had a quick meal at Oceanbasket before going back to school to for the awards evening. Because we had two cars I had to drive home and I hate driving in the dark. It was not a great experience!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.