Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

A trip in to town to watch a move with my cousin. It was a very good movie. The mask makers of the movie is nominated for an Oskar. First we had te and coffee at a café and then off to the cinema. I haven't been to the cinema for a couple of years now and instead of tearing of a piece of the ticket, there was a blipper to register the ticket and in we went... Luckily this was new to my cousin too, so I didn't have to feel too foolish... :D The movie is named "Gräns". Translated into English it means "Border" or "Line" depending of the meaning. In this case the obvious translation is Border, but when you watch the movie "Line" is also an option... The move stays with you...makes you think. Beautiful move, but terrifying and sad at the same time. 
On my way to the bus stop I stopped at the main square to take a photo of the "heart tree". Is's so cute and the hearts are covered in snow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.