Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Today was my first visit to the flower wholesaler. It was fantastic! Flowers, plants, pots and other related gods in a large store with two floors. Since it was my first time there, Rebecka showed me around. When we came into the cooler storage, for bouquets of flowers, Rebecka ran into an old coworker and I got extra time exploring and taking a lot (a LOT) of photos. I love the shapes and looks of the lotus seed capsules, the pale roses and the 'in your face' strong lime green flowers. We went around the store and tried not to shop too much. I think we came back with less than expected, but we were very unsure about what we should get. We bought adorable little tulips in small pots, surrounded by grass. I'll blip them later. We do have customers wanting tulips so we can sell those until ours are good and ready. 
My little Geranium plants are growing and looks really healthy! :) 
The first thing I did in the morning was to cut and plant more Geranium cuttings. 10 more today, many more tomorrow. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.