Waiting patiently

Popped over to Manchester to meet sis and Kobi. We met at K9 Swimming, so I could shoot Kobi having fun in the pool. He absolutely loves it!!!

The main blip is Kobi stood on his hind legs waiting for sis to throw his ball......you can see how much he enjoys it in his eyes, dont you think?!!

I have added a couple of extras too!

After his session, he is showered and shampooed, dried and has a towelling robe that sis puts on him until he gets home, then she dries him thoroughly using her hairdryer.
No danger of him catching cold.

Once sis had changed into some dry clothes, I managed to avoid him, other than the odd splash, we headed out for a bit of lunch at a local garden centre before a little bit of shopping........sis is desparately trying to find a suit/jacket that she can wear for Crufts, not as easy as it sounds :-/

I headed for home just as it started to pour down, the journey home was tedious, the M60 was at a standstill and the A580 East Lancs Rd was really slow, should have taken me 40 mins to get home at this time of day, instead it took just over an hour :-/

Back to Dancercise tonight, as my cold as all but gone now, although its left me with a dreaded coldsore thats appeared out of the blue :-(

Thanks for all your lovely comments on yesterdays snowdrops :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.