Yellow (Day 1373)

Once the morning woofer wander was done and I had got myself organised, I headed along to Dounby to get on with the kitchen re-fit I have been involved in. The plan was that I would get the sink fitted, but I would have been in the joiner's way, so I made a start on plumbing in the washing machine. It was to be moved from the kitchen to a utility room which had no water supply or connection to the waste. I spent a fair bit of the day crawling around under the floor organising the pipework, and squeezing in and out of the hatch through the floor. 
I finally finished fitting the sink late in the afternoon before zooming to town to look at another job before returning home to my beautiful wife.
As of today, I have been sober for a year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.