Wrinkles (Day 1374)

The weather was fairly vile this morning as I took a trip through to Stromness to have a look at a job. It is a whole house renovation so there are bathrooms and heating to get on with. It will keep me out of mischief for a little while. When I had finished discussions there, I had a look at a leaking hot water cylinder which I will replace on Monday, before heading to Harray to change an igniter on a boiler. 
I was back home to see  my beautiful wife briefly before she zoomed off to work. I took a trip into town to collect a hot water cylinder and price up some other bits, then headed to Orphir to give some advice on a leaky kitchen tap. As I was leaving, I had a call out to Stromness to deal with a leak, which turned out to be a leaking roof rather than a leaky pipe.
Back at home, I didn't have a blip so fiddled around with abstract macro shots again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.