Annieone

By Annieone

Still Flowering....!!

For flower Friday....believe it or not flowering since last July....it was a birthday gift from one of my neighbors....I water and feed it regularly but haven’t potted it up....it’s about to keel over, the pot is way to small at this stage but it’ll have to wait til I get outside again...and it’s name has just come to me....!!!!!
Kalanchoe....it’s been driving me nuts all day trying to think of it....!
Still ‘floating’ around with this horrid sensation that my head is not ‘attached’ to my feet..but probably being way too impatient to feel a 100% again and I should know at this stage that anything to do with your ears doesn’t work that way...!!
Wherever my Blip friends are.....I hope you all have a great weekend...x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.