Orchid in ....

..... splendid state.
I've had two blooms out on this Orchid for 2 months or more but the other four buds seem to stay the same , can't believe how long they take to open.
What a day it had been , wet wet wet and wind wind wind but it had also been so very dull with a low cloud base. Certainly not the day to visit the hairdressers , as I did. Even less to do shopping, I needed to collect the rest of my prescription and get a couple of bits I forgot on Wednesday. When I had finished the rain fell down worse than in the morning . Still my hair has stayed in place.
I'm quite cold tho' the temperature isn't as low as yesterday. "A" left at about 2.45pm but I was glad he was here to take me to the bank this morning which meant I was dropped outside whilst "A" stayed in the car. Oh I love having a chauffeur !

Appreciate .... help from "A" today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.