Spring is definitely a coming .....

.... in!
What a beautiful day, but fear it's the lull before the storm! However enjoy whilst you can.
I went out to coffee this morning with a friend , never finding any difficulty to chat ( talking the leg off an iron pot !!) . I looked at the clock and was amazed to see it was 1.15 pm, after arriving at 10.45am . ,thought it was really time to move. I took S home then came and did a bit of clearing and replenishing the flower water. I wanted to watch the rugby this afternoon , tho' didn't feel I could sit the whole afternoon . So I'm doing some ironing whilst watching Ireland v Wales, looking forward to Scotland v England latter?
I'm still not feeling 100% , but have to press on .

Grateful ..... to see the sunshine






, ,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.