Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Day 10: Under

Out first night without dummies or thumb sucking went reasonably well. L woke a couple of times but I had planned to ignore her for the first 5 minutes unless she got out of bed. Thankfully it never got that far and she went back off quickly every time. M removed her bandages in the night but I didn't see it in her mouth.

I'm still unable to walk with my damaged toes. I've had to miss circuit training tonight which makes me a bit fed up. My brother text me again today to say how sorry he was. It was only an accident though.

As a result L and I had a relaxing house day. Snuggled up looking at her cbeebies magazine and hanging out. It's just what I needed. I've had a message this evening to say her place has come up in preschool. She still seems so little so I feel a bit sad about it but I do think she'll enjoy it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.