In the dark - 11

Blipping this a bit late for a few reasons, but the main one is because I went to the staff Christmas party straight after work and I was back home a bit late. This means I was feeling better today and I went to work.

I was still not 100 percent though, so I left the party earlier because I was feeling a bit tired. However, the computer decided to go slow on me and it took me ages to upload the photos, process them, choose one and then upload it to Blipfoto.

Never mind. Here it is. It's the view from the restaurant window. I liked the effect of the Christmas lights in the foreground.

Have to go to bed now. Catch up with you soon!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments on my yesterday blip! I hope you all had a great day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.