In the dark - 12

Last of the series..

Click here if you want to see all the shots of this series! :)

I was feeling very tired today because I didn't have a very good sleep last night after the staff Christmas party. Work felt a bit like a struggle, as a result, but I made it to the end! We had some chocolates to keep us going.

As for my flu, it's much better now and I'm definitely on the mend. Just a bit of tiredness, congestion and cough but otherwise ok.

I got a hot water bottle for my Secret Santa pressie, which comes in really handy now in the winter!

Having a relaxed evening now. I didn't have time to have a look at all your blips yesterday, so I'll try my best this evening.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments, stars and hearts on my series "in the dark"! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.