A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Work in progress...again....

My reward, for finishing the marking of coursework this morning was to spend the afternoon painting.

Not finished, by any stretch. Just needed to stop because my back was twinging. And its time to do tea (tonight - Stroganoff...mmmmmm)

Will have to sit down and do my Year 9 reports after tea though ...boooooo.

Going into work tomorrow, despite it being half term, as I need to do a couple of jobs that require me to be in the building, and if I don;t do them tomorrow, its going to mean late nights next week and there's no chance of that.

Itchy tattoo where its healing. Am being good - not scratched it. Mum seemed to like it - she even said something about fancying a tattoo herself!!!!

Interesting night out last night. Girls night out, for my Aunty's 50th. Organised by her daughter, my cousin. Nice meal - 14 of us there...but some people got seriously hammered and were actually quite embarassing. And mum inadvertently managed to upset someone...although apparently this person won't remember as she was seriously trolleyed!

Have a good evening everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.