Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Vision excess

I would welcome your feedback. I will be getting new glasses at the weekend and amused myself with some tryouts at the end of today. But I never buy specs without TSM. After all she has to look at me / them much more than I do ...

Worked at home from 8.00 until 4.30. People were very annoying and kept asking me questions. What with mobiles, Skype, emails, instant messaging and the NHS carrier pigeon service there really is no peace ...

I did get through a lot. Never mind the quality feel the bandwidth. But tiring. Pants Monster was back today and very irritating it was too. But it was a beautiful spring day, or felt like one. Even dear old Monty was outside enjoying the fresh air at one point ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.