Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Valentine's Day.

Happy Valentine's Day blip friends.
I am glad to say that we have a wonderfully mild sunny, blue skied day here in Rishton, .so I went for a long walk and stroll along the canal tow path. I bought some daffodils in bud from the Co op and put a few tins in the foodbank.
Down at the canal,the swan was gliding along and the mallards were preening their feathers. Canada Geese were there in good number, a white goose, moorhens and plenty of gulls.
Near the Piggy Park community food growing project, two robins were communicating in their heavenly robin song.
I received a beautiful card from Paul.
The sign Plant dreams, grow miracles was in someone's front garden.
I must get some lunch now, so enjoy the love today and many thanks for visiting my site.
From the Bible
Let the peace of Christ rule in your hearts.
Colossians: 3:15.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.