Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Parker Street woodland, cat and geese.

I had been meaning to visit this small woodland for quite some time, and this morning it is sunny and warmer, so I put on some old hiking boots and went to see how it looked. I was feeling optimistic and in tune with the sunny day.
The ground was muddy and the new Spring leaves were coming along. There are bluebells growing amongst the tall birch and beech trees. An old tree had fallen over but it was good to see that not much had changed from outward appearances.The nearby pens and allotments still had a gaggle of white geese, who greeted me noisily, with their unique geese vibe. There were hens further along.
I hope you all have good weather and an enjoyable day.
Thanks for visiting my site.
From the Bible
The paths of the Lord are mercy and truth.
Psalm 25:10

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.