CharlieBrown

By CharlieBrown

I’m so behind on here...
I love the light in mum and dad’s bedroom and have blipped it before.
It is a double aspect room with a lovely feel to it and I can watch the geese cross the sky from one window to the next as they fly over.
I stood looking at the brightness of the light feeling a reluctance to move, not wanting to drive, not wanting to go back to work. Just feeling perpetual exhaustion.
I thought about how it reminded me of mum’s fractured mind.
I thought about how I can feel so split about place.
I thought about shame.
So much thinking about shame at the moment, and hiding.
Need to return to that ... don’t think my thoughts would pass much of a coherency test but plenty of them nonetheless.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.