Tuesday: Two Years

Given the amount of snow that we have had over the last few days, I did ask K. to create a snow sculpture, depicting the figure '2' for my blip but sadly she informed me that it was the wrong kind of snow.....she did also says that the way I have been going on about my anniversary, she feels like she should have taken me out for dinner!

This place is as much fun as the day I started.  I still feel like such a newcomer that I can't quite believe that two years have passed already.  I do love my daily interaction with you!  

Apologies for the somewhat lame anniversary blip but starting this process in the middle of winter, meaning that I have to fanny aboutbe creative when it is cold and dark is not the wisest decision I have ever made!  

I must mention my tolerant blip widow, K., who has probably lost count of the number of times she has been chatting as we were walking only to find that I stopped to take a photo 20 yards back and she is, in fact, talking to thin air......

278

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.