Lichfield Ghost Tour

Lovely friend and fellow blipper Shamrock6 took me and another lovely friend on a ghost tour of Lichfield. The guide was fab. It was very cold but very beautiful and I wished profusely I had thought to take my slR but I am not very good with it in low light so thought it would be more of a faff.

Loads of good stories and interesting facts.

We started in one pub and walked past loads more before returning to the initial pub. We had some mulled wine and a very very burnt sausage roll. We had a few more drinks and them decided to go to another pub. My friend chose the pub and just outside was the skull charm she had lost off her wellies during the walk. They are amazing rain boots covered in sequin skulls etc. We were amazed she found it. We decided that was quite spooky.

Great night, lovely people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.