Nothing happens here...

By StuartDB

Double trouble?

The twelth of the twelfth of the twelfth... It was bound to spell trouble wasn't it. My first Blip was of a level crossing with a local passenger diesel trundling through. I even had a snappy heading decided...

Waiting for the light to change A Randy Travis/BB King version which I find particularly rhythmic. Got home and found that I hadn't taken a still pic but a useless piece of movie. Drat.

Now then, you remember those lovely clean Ugg boots from the other day? Ugg Boots Well they aren't clean anymore. Decided to help MrsDB - while she was out shopping - by changing the oil in deep fat frier. I was pouring it into the spare container when I tipped a bit too enthusiastically and put a litre of it down the front of the oven, across the worktop, over my boots and across the floor. Double drat.

So after a morning of failure today's Blip is a quick fix. Nevertheless I wonder if you can fathom out what it is. Answers on a £20 note to........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.