lisamiriam

By LmiriamC

I managed to find a flower in the back yard. All the snow drops were much worse for wear because of the amount of snow we got! This one is just about finished but I thought it was still pretty in a very fragile kind of way.

Really not much else going on - work is work and that's all I can say about that! I did meet someone new today for coffee. I am tinkering with the idea of launching my own coaching business - I have a coaching certification and I do love the connections you can make with people. For me, being a coach is like breathing - I love to serve personal growth (in myself and others) but I've never gotten up the guts to actually put myself out there as a coach. The person I met today was very complimentary. I don't know, we'll see.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.