lisamiriam

By LmiriamC

Robins

Salem and I took a turn around the park this morning - the sky is just fantastic and I took deep lungfuls of fresh air. I needed that. 

There were tons of robins down by the water, picking bugs out of the newly uncovered grass (the snow is all gone). This one sat still long enough for me to get a shot of him. They are all very chubby which I guess is good. Lots of hummingbirds clacking away too. 

The dogs are all so happy to get outside and run around with each other. Salem didn't have as much energy today as yesterday though.

I don't know if it's the cold, damp weather but the tendonitis in my left hand is much worse the last few weeks. Typing is actually starting to bother me!  I hope it gets better as the weather warms. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.