Going Down

For the first time this week I took a longer walk while it was light at lunchtime. I must have walked a couple of miles searching for blips in the drizzly rain. I visited the Greyfriars churchyard for the first time too - definate future blip potential there.

Not a high conversion rate from shots to good finished pics because of the flat light and crappy weather, but some interesting pics nonetheless:

> Reject 1: Top Down

> Reject 2: Green

> Reject 3: Greyfriars Bobby

> Reject 4: Tilt Shift Man

> Reject 5: Graveyard IR (fake IR effect of course)

> Reject 6: Letters from beyond the grave

Sorry for all the links ... but wanted to share. Interested in what you think!

Have a good weekend all. I've got some painting to do...

Edit: Just seen my year ago blip - my first shot that made it onto the rated pages and still a favourite!

- - - - -

LOTD: Hrubieszowianka's Stormtrooper Vehicle blip - very funny and check the expression on the Stormtrooper :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.