From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Crystal Palace

...bus terminus and the BBC Television transmitting tower. A landmark for the area which can be seen from many miles away! We used this route home this afternoon and my family used it a lot when I was young. 

Gym first thing. I’m managing two mornings a week which I think is pretty good...lots of everyday walking done too.

This afternoon we drove to Fulham to do an errand for a dear friend. We passed through some heavy showers both going and coming back so no opportunities really to stop off for photos. I did manage a blurred capture through the driver's window of Wandsworth Prison and the new  Streatham Ice Rink but only I will know what is behind the blur. 

This evening I had a great catch-up time with my dear Big Sis. Tomorrow she is off to Dunbar for a grandson's first birthday celebration, so more days before I could see her if not this evening. Always lots to share and recall and laugh about. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.