twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

An efficient morning of getting everyone out and then the bonus of a walk to work with  Hell4Murph who was heading the same way in. 
A morning of admin, mostly. Sharp lunch to fix her bike with an acquired spare part from a soon to be recycled bike and a puncture fix before walking with Her to PPP. I even managed to pick up the keys after the Orcadian joiner had finished. I'd better get the cupboard cleared too! But not today... I packed a lot into my hour but that can wait. 

Aphex Twin soundtracked the afternoon and then school for boys; and Sportscene/ planning Glasgow / asleep early.

I may have to go and try this triple exposure selfie with camera and manual settings to see if I can get the exposure right. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.