Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

The dog who thinks she is a human

Jerry cranked up his ATV today since he has not used it since December just to ride it around the yard to make sure every thing was good with it.  Gypsy would not move from the side so he scooted up enough to let her jump on the back.  She leaned on him while he slowly drove around the yard.   Silly dog!       Then he parked this ATV and before he could get to his other one, she was already on the seat.  She likes riding this one with the bench seat, called a side by side, as she can see out the front window!   

We had some really heavy rain last night but this morning the sun came out and it got so warm that I had on shorts to work in my yard.  Being the southern girl that I am the shoes came off and I was barefooting it on the earth!     See my feet among the dandelions in the extra..another silly!   I have loads of dandelions since it rained!  

But I really don't want hot weather to arrive any time soon.    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.