lisamiriam

By LmiriamC

Heron Deux

This beauty was in a part of the park where I don't usually see herons and he was quite close, with the sun just at the right angle and since I don't have anything better to post, I'm just going to post two herons in a row.

I really only worked today although I did some research on Richard Leider who is a very well know coach and has written several books on life purpose. His "formula" is Gifts/Talents + Passions + Values = Calling. It's interesting to see how he defines these terms, and it's interesting to ponder how these things change over the course of a lifetime. Anyway, a good friend and I are working on a coaching offering that starts with the coach-ee getting more clarity on the components of that "formula".  

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.