2014 more running needed

By Brianporterrun

I'm in charge

What do you call your TV remote?
We call ours a zapper

As you can see, tonight we are watching the channel of His Lordship's choice!

We got this bed so he could snuggle up beside us on the sofa in the evenings and he loves it. He claws it for ages before he settles down for the evening and then purrs very contentedly.

I've had my annual graded lesson observation today and I got the grade 1 that I was aiming for so that was alright.

I think my students today were inspired by the presentation they had this morning from Richard McCann who I mentioned yesterday. I was also inspired and have a few ideas for 2013.

I'm sure I'll be asked to share some of the practices I used in today's lesson to help my colleagues.

Football tomorrow if the game is on. Can't wait.
Have a great weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.