Livraphotos

By Livra

Welcome

This afternoon went to see my grandson, Jakes's school concert (he was the best of course). It was very good and I am glad I am this side of performances these days.

While I was queueing up my daughter-in-law was seeing my granddaughter, Amy and 3 of her friends get dressed and doing their hair ready for their first dance at the High School. She made it to the concert before it had started.

Apparently Amy had 7 invitations from boys to be her partner at the dance. She told them that she was going by herself but she would have a dance with each of them. The girl's got style!

This welcome sign was a from one of the Christmas markets on the continent given to me by my younger brother several years ago - I still like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.