Concert

This morning we shot" straight through" missing the very worst of the weather!
It was still a bit of a rush to get to the Barbican to see Kate Rusby. Not helped when on reaching the barrier at the car park it refused to open or issue a ticket! the help button conected us to someone two hundred miles away ! whos' first suggestion was it must be full back out! I pointed out that cars were queued up behind some twenty deep dack into the road! We did get in, and the cocert was brilliant! It only too about an hour to get out of the carpark. I must explain the above. The stage before the set started ( no photos allowed ) taken with my BB phone which I must say has the poorest camera I've had on a phone in years! hope you are all well and I will be catching up with you all through Saturday ;¬)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.