Gitama's World

By Gitama

More Crispy Stuff....Day 4...again

Please excuse my obsession with crispy roses...I am sure you agree there are so many textures and wonderful stuff going on...especially as I photostacked so all is nice and sharp....needless to say Large is the way to go.
Its not been quite as hot but soooo humid...everything is sticky and wet...has been for a while now...that's what one gets for living in the sub tropics...I do have the air con finally worked out now though to keep everything livable and dry....first time in my life that I bow before the almighty air con.

So actually its day 4 today...not yesterday...I was jumping the gun. Talking about jumping the gun I have embarked on the 3D software course...I just had to....If I ever render anything that I like I will post here for fun.
Off to cook dinner now...Ive blipped early for a change.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.