Ashleigh Joys Photography

By AshleighJoy

Happy St.Patricks Day!

I love St.Pattys Day! Green is my favorite color, and you just cant beat corned beef! The Irish dancing, music...and I gotta watch Darby o'gill and the little people. Greg's mom step dad and sister came over for dinner and gave Isabelle some early birthday presents. Tomorrow we go to Chicago for Shedds Aquarium, and I'm hoping real hard we find the Chicago river this time and see the green. Every year they dye the Chicago River green...the times we have went down we cant seem to find it :( but maybe this year!

**Oh, she is my dear my darlin' one
Her eyes so sparklin' full of fun 
 No other, no other can match the likes of her 
 She is my dear my darlin' one 
My smilin' and beguilin' one 
 I love the ground she walks upon 
My darling Irish girl**

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.