Cold nose (Day 1414)

After the morning woofer wander, I made my way into town to collect a few things, and get some prices I need to make up quotes for jobs. Once the errands were out of the way, I dealt with a little job before returning home for lunch and a woofer wander with my beautiful wife
I had a quick stop at home before heading to Stromness to have a look at a couple of small jobs. 
The rest of the afternoon has been spent out in the shed, sanding the door we are re-furbishing. It is starting to look a lot better now.
I didn't take any photos today so thought I would play with my new toy. I have upgraded my mobile phone and it comes with a thermal imaging camera, which will be useful for work. It also proves that, even when resting and not really using it, Sigyn has a very cold nose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.