How do you like your coffee in the morning??

I like mine with my puppy!!

Actually I do!! I get up between 7 and half past every day to see to Little Bella. She's started pooping again in the mornings so I'm trying to get up earlier to catch her before she leaves me a stinky pressy!

We then sit together while I have my early coffee before Mr W wakes up. I then leave Bella with a treat pot while I go back to bed with a cuppa once Mr W gets up.

Today Bella took her treat cup up onto the sofa to eat her treats in comfort!!

Mr W took Bella out for the morning for the very first time...!!! He took her to see Linda while I was working. They both survived and appeared to have had a nice time.

We have had a nice quiet afternoon and I managed a few minutes weeding before Bella got home!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.