2014 more running needed

By Brianporterrun

Christmas Markets

We have been to Manchester today to the Christmas markets.

A fantastic range of food, drink and gifts, along with lots of great music, made for a great day out.

The blip at the Corn Exchange has a beautiful tower that turned just as those with candles do. In the background is Manchester Cathedral.
The rest of the photos are here

When we got home there was another brilliant surprise for me. I received the IAAF (Interntional Amateur Athletics Federation) calendar for 2013.
I can now relive the amazing athletics achievements of 2012 every day in 2013. Can't wait for April: It's Mo Farah as he won his first gold.

I'm now in front of the TV watching what promises to be the most amazing Sports Personality of the Year (ever?)
I didn't get the email that invited Gamesmakers to be at the show tonight, but I will enjoy it anyway.
Have a great week

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.