1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Tyntesfield House

It was such a lovely morning and we decided it would be a shame not to get out into it, so quickly had a look at the National Trust website and thought Tyntesfield was about the closest with anything interesting going on.

By the time we got there it was raining! Last time we went it hailed, so I suppose it was better than that, but when most of your visit is outdoors in the gardens, it's quite annoying!

So we ate in the restaurant and browsed in the gift shop, the highlight of the day!

Quite excited about tomorrow as visiting Lou, James, Beans, Jackson and " a fresh face " as Lou puts it. I kinda had my suspicions, then my mum phoned. She had been to Lou's mum and dad's farm today and they told her Lou has a new horse!

I reckon we all know what tomorrows Blip will be from me then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.