AnnieBScotland

By AnnieBScotland

stop press!!

can't believe I have blipped 200 days without a break. like most people, I started wondering if I would ever find subjects to fill a week, never mind a month. And like many others, I soon became addicted to searching out blips, and have found this such an amazing community. Everything I can say has already been said many times over by others as they reach a milestone, but a HUGE thanks to all those who read my journal regularly and comment on it, and provide the encouragement to keep going. I think of you as friends, even though I have only actually met one blip pal - Anni, aka Bikerbear - and that was only for an hour! So I hope in 2013 to be able to meet lots more.

I wanted to spend ages trying to recreate a really good 'front page' for today, having only thought about what I was going to do a day or so ago. but time has got the better of me, so I hope this feeble effort raises a smile at least.

off out to a meeting in glasgow later today, followed by Xmas dinner #5 - and the last, thank goodness. I hope to be able to do some late night blipping when I get home.

thanks a million again blipland!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.