AnnieBScotland

By AnnieBScotland

Sweet!

came home at 10.15 last night after a hectic meeting, very average Xmas dinner and a parking ticket, to find this waiting for me!!

my favourite chocolate and a favourite Xmas tipple with a lovely note - what a fabulous end to a fabulous blipday!

A million thanks to everyone who left a message yesterday, especially as my 'front page' hit the spotlight!! I really enjoyed my red balloon day, so WELL DONE to all of you for making it so special. And most of all to John for his support and the lovely surprise - thanks love!

a catching up with chores day today, which is just as well as when I finally lifted my head from writing up minutes I realised we were covered in freezing fog! there is brightness in the sky though so it won't last. I can hear the blackbirds squabbling over the stale croissants I have just put out and no doubt it would make a good blip, but this just had to be my photo of the day.

thanks again blip pals!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.