Temptation.....?.!!!

Yeeesssss....but I resisted...only two weeks to go and then I intend to eat the Lindt Bunny from ears to tail end.....!!!

Not a great day weather wise...just some manure spread around my roses and then a shopping trip to get horticultural sand to sow carrots and two new pots to repot indoor plants..
I also bought a light summer dress (ambitious I know!) as we had planned to go to Majorca on holiday in May....I had been worried that the ear trouble would put paid to that too but no, thankfully, doc reassured that there would be no problem flying..!!
The picture in the background is of one of the bridges used during the WW2 in France us I can’t remember where...my daughter risked ‘life & limb’ climbing down a steep embankment to take the photo of that one blooming poppy with the bridge...!
It is my favorite photograph of that holiday...
She is a seriously good photographer....!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.