Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Sunday

A rant is coming.....

Mothers Day. Steven had an idea we could all go away for a weekend rather than do presents. We agreed on a date and I got the Monday off work. We agreed to cook tonight together instead of going out. 
I told Mum that we weren't going out but S and I were cooking. She was not impressed. 
We went along to S and K's and we told her the plan. She wasn't impressed with that either! 
Spent a tense afternoon with everybody. 
We cooked, she was overly thankful to Steven for cooking, said nothing to me. 

I have my 2nd assessment for psychotherapy tomorrow. S and K wished me luck and I was told to text them. Mum said she may text me at some point. 
My Mum shouldn't be a Mum.

I'm hurt, and angry.

Extras, Harris and amaryllis. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.