Four and a half

I got my sushi fix at a Fuji-Japanese steakhouse today. It was delicious, delicious, delicious.

It's Oscar night. I'm unable to watch the Oscars on TV because my dad and his friend's son are watching something else, so I'm keeping tabs on IMDB.com. I'm really glad that Heath Ledger won the best supporting actor award. He really deserved it. I'm still waiting for the important stuff -- the best director, the best picture, the best actor, and the best actress. I hope every single Oscar this year goes to someone who deserves it, unlike two years ago when Jennifer Hudson won. That Oscar really belonged to Helen Mirren -- a real actress, dammit!
--

RFOTD: If you smell maple syrup while driving, that means your head gasket is blown. I learned that the hard way today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.