Gitama's World

By Gitama

Mangosteen

I am thinking of doing a self imposed week of Mono....just to see what happens.....I wonder if I can keep it up.

Today I bit a lump out of the 3D software.....it boggled my brain........I finally got something I was happy with and then I made the render so big it would probably be around Christmas that the thing would finally be ready...jeez!
Im gonna have another crack at it tomorrow ...if it works I will post it.

A simple mangosteen shot was on the menu tonight.........a wonderful simplicity after the other stuff. Jaiya got two.....at $2.50 a pop I just had to take pics before they got scoffed....delicious....The inside is pretty groovy too but Id had enough. They remind me of when I was staying in Penang in a lovely little homestay...in the garden there was a seat under the Mangosteen tree laden with fruit....I could eat my fill and they were for free.....I'm sure they tasted so much better.

“Art is the lie that enables us to realize the truth.”
― Pablo Picasso

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.