Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

I was torn between photos for today. I'm training to take part in the Edinburgh Moonwalk in June. I'd had a really nice walk in the sunshine. I've only just started my training so it was only a little over 3 miles but I managed it in 40 minutes, which is faster than my usual time.

So I was going to post a picture I took on my walk so that I could mention the fact I'm doing it, but I guess I managed that anyhow.

Today's cat is Gizmo (a.k.a. Giz/Gizzy). He's the other cat we adopted from the pub. He doesn't like being cuddled or making eye contact but he does like sleeping in front of the computer monitor and drinking from a running tap in the bath (even if there are plenty of bowls of fresh water available)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.