To top it all

Took Master B to playgroup today, not been for about 6 weeks but I got a whiff of festivities and thought I'd check in.

Festive it was... Crown making, playing and party fooding.

While partaking in the usual singing session we were asked to pipe up with 'Jingle Bells'. Part way through the song a certain red coated man came through the door. Well I didn't know that was going to happen! I have mixed views on Santa - good for pretending and playing a game, but bad for the old meeting Santa and the "go and have a cuddle with that strange man and he'll give you a pressie" thing. As I was on the hoof I let Ivan copy the rest of the kids and go up for a pressie. Thankfully Master Bs instincts kicked in and he wouldn't go near the man.

This is his new way of grinning.

He wore his crown all day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.