Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Courage.

Well by morning time I will have notched another year!

This is me with my most wonderful and fabulous present from himself, tis a multi story bird feeder made from a multitude of up-cycled / recycled items that have been thrown out for scrap.
All boxes ticked, it made me laugh, it made me cry AND it is exactly what I wanted.
He knows me so well.,!

We are Wombles making good use of the things that we find !!!!



Sadder note....
We nipped up to the Jollies for an early doors drink only to hear that Sue the wife of a guy I've known for many years passed away recently and her funeral is tomorrow.

Courage?
Sue was diagnosed with cancer over a year ago, she didn't tell anyone and did not take any treatment, only telling her husband a couple of weeks ago. She suffered in silence and did not cause any one anxiety over her illness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.