Not Sure.......!!!!!

What this guy is.....he must have been asleep...!!
I had plenty of time to take this photo and he never budged...!!

Had another good day....got my car washed at last...!
Had to go to Harvey Normans...not sure if I’ve said but the base on the glass bowl of my new Kenwood mixer cracked and broke....for a very sturdy piece of equipment this base is a bit ‘gammy’....just a hard plastic...I felt it never fit properly into the stand ....I had to ‘fight’ with it to get it in an out....
I was kind of concerned that it was because of my ‘rough handling’ but however I wasn’t the first one to bring one back..
The bowl was replaced no problem and I haven’t tried the new one yet...!
While I was there I had a sneaky look at the cameras...it’s awhile to my birthday yet but I think I know.........!!!!!
Then spent an hour in the garden planting some summer bulbs and corms...we’ll see if they grow..!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.