Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

A blipper dreams ...

Well it’s true isn’t it? You have to be a bit obsessive to blip every day.

And I was very tired today ... woke up dizzy, yawned through all my waking hours, had no energy. Very relieved to get to bed, although not until TSM and I had gone through our Hay Festival programme - we are seeing 36 events in 10 days at the end of May, everything from Brexit to vegan cooking.

Not a bad day at work. Sat next to my colleague Gnasher and opposite Mr T, who told a story of waking up in a hotel in Brighton with a hangover, opening the curtains, and seeing an elvis impersonator running past with a capon. Or maybe he said "with a cape on"; not sure about that one.

Maybe I’m still dreaming as I write this ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.