scooter dude

A day of recovery for Eve and Isaac, abject boredom for the already recovered Zeke and, well, it’s best not to say too much about poor old Ant’s day.... he did not escape the grimness.

Whilst the troops idled contentedly on the sofa in the early evening, Zeke and I lost ourselves for a while in Howard Park to run off some of his boundless energy. He’s truly excellent company. His scooting prowess often leaves me with my heart in my mouth as I run behind him praying prayers of protection.... thankfully said prayers are answered and he has all limbs in tact tonight.

Gratefuls:

1. Zeke respecting boundaries when he’s adventuring;
2. Eve cracking me up a few times today;
3. Isaac being in a good mood despite gaining an impressive black eye during a disagreement with the kitchen table.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.