Daily Tales

By PamelaJ

Room with a view

Or should i say bed with a view. This is what I am looking at currently.

I apologise to all my blip followers and blippers I follow for my lack of pictures , journals or comments over the past week. I have been quite poorly and three separate days have been spent in A&E. Finally  after seeing three different doctors yesterday I had an emergency CT scan and was admitted to a surgical ward.  I shall be here over Easter so no Easter eggs for me.

I'll try and look at your blips on my phone when the possibility arrives.

Hope everyone has a good Easter especially as i believe the sun is shining.

The extras are the beautiful bouquet friends gave to me on  thursday   and the other is the view from the front of the hospital looking towards the QE2 bridge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.